In My Mind

This year has been a challenge for me. I have grown SO much, but been through alot as well. I have had great opprotunities and some bad one’s, buth they have all worked out for my good. I have been challenged more this year, but I have also become tougher, which is good for me. I have also become more assertive, aggressive and persistant which has always been a problem for me because of my shy nature. I have been tested, but I have not failed so I will keep on going until I indefinately suceed.

Leave a Reply

