Great African Americans and pr

For those of you who are interested in the impact African American’s have had on the world of public relations check out this article: http://bit.ly/bI0PX9.

I came across it in the PRSA newsletter and just had to read it. This is what drives me to continue looking for a job when it seems like there aren’t any out there. This is what inspires me when the feeling of doubt begins to hover over me like a rain cloud. My desire to be  successful and to one day be one of these awe-inspiring individuals just prevents me from giving up. Thanks PRSA for this salute to African-Americans and for reminding me of my dreams, I really needed it!

Leave a Reply

